The Seven Tenets of G.I. Yoga

  1. Proper Breathing  (pranayama)
  2. Practicing the Poses  (asanas)
  3. Community
  4. Meditation
  5. Yoga Nidra
  6. Stories
  7. Gratitude & Giving Back

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s